Your contact persons:

Get to know the minds behind the MMC Group and feel free to contact us for your inquiries. We are looking forward to meeting you!

Management of the MMC Group

Jens Wolf

___________________________

Geschäftsführer / CEO

MMC Film & TV Studios

MMC Movies

Crosscast GmbH

jens.wolf@mmc.de

Hacik Kölcü

___________________________

Geschäftsführer / CTO

MMC Film & TV Studios

Crosscast GmbH

 

hacik.koelcue@mmc.de

Ilya Piontek

___________________________

Geschäftsführer / CFO
MMC Film & TV Studios
Staging GmbH

ilya.piontek@mmc.de

Marie Schmidt

___________________________

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

MMC Film & TV Studios

T: +49 221 2501100

M: +49 1522 1711070

marie.schmidt@mmc.de

Account / Vertrieb

Our account team looks after all TV shows on our premises and ensures that producers and artists have the best possible conditions for their production.

Nico Roden

___________________________

Director Sales & Operations

nico.roden@mmc.de

Christoph Fiebig

___________________________

Senior Account Manager

T: +49 221 250 1114
M: +49 1522 171 1040

christoph.fiebig@mmc.de

Karolin Gardenier

___________________________

Account Manager Studios

T: +49 221 250 1141
M: +49 1522 171 1141
karolin.gardenier@mmc.de

Andrea Buller

___________________________

Account Manager Studios

T: +49 221 250 1132
M: +49 1522 1711044
andrea.buller@mmc.de

Set Construction / Set Design

Together with you, our set design team develops innovative solutions and space-defining designs - from the initial idea to the creation of precise presentation renderings.

Andreas Mummert

___________________________

Leiter Ausstattung

T: +49 221 250 1670
M: +49 1522 171 1126 
andreas.mummert@mmc.de

Alexandra Schmidt

___________________________

Team Assistenz Ausstattung

T: +49 221 250 1678
M: +49 1522 171 1134 
alexandra.schmidt@mmc.de

Fabian Schauperl

___________________________

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

T: +49 221 250 1660
M: +49 1522 171 1148
fabian.schauperl@mmc.de

Film production

Die MMC Movies ist der Film- und Serienproduzent der MMC Group. Über 100 Filme und 10 Oscarnominierungen sprechen für sich!

Bastie Griese

___________________________

Geschäftsführer

T: +49 221 250 1190
M: +49 1522 171 1100
bastie.griese@mmc-movies.de

Lucas Hamacher

___________________________

Junior Produktionsleiter 

T: +49 221 250 1194


lucas.hamacher@mmc-movies.de

Carolin Springborn

___________________________

L.A. Office

T: +14245274048


carolin.springborn@mmc-movies.de

Marketing & PR 

Eike ist bei der MMC Group für PR & Marketing zuständig und steht für alle Presseanfragen gerne zur Verfügung! 

Eike Eschmann

___________________________

Head of Marketing &  PR  

T: +49 221 250 1137
eike.eschmann@mmc.de

Grounds and permanent tenants

Elke is the first contact person for our tenants - permanent tenants and production offices. She makes sure that all production participants feel comfortable on the campus and that no wishes remain unfulfilled.

Elke Terhorst

___________________________

Account Manager Studios

T: +49 221 250 2201
M: +49 1522 171 1061
F: +49 221 250 1144
elke.terhorst@mmc.de

en_US