Your contact persons:

Get to know the minds behind the MMC Group and feel free to contact us for your inquiries. We are looking forward to meeting you!

Management of the MMC Group

Jens Wolf

___________________________

Geschäftsführer / CEO

MMC Film & TV Studios

MMC Movies

Crosscast GmbH

jens.wolf@mmc.de

Hacik Kölcü

___________________________

Geschäftsführer / CTO

MMC Film & TV Studios

Crosscast GmbH

hacik.Koelcue@mmc.de

Ilya Piontek

___________________________

Geschäftsführer / CFO

MMC Film & TV Studios

Staging GmbH

ilya.piontek@mmc.de

Account

Our account team looks after all TV shows on our premises and ensures that producers and artists have the best possible conditions for their production.

NICO RODEN

___________________________

Director Sales & Operations

nico.roden@mmc.de

CHRISTOPH FIEBIG

___________________________

Senior Account Manager

T: +49 221 250 1114
M: +49 1522 171 1040

christoph.fiebig@mmc.de

KAROLINE GARDENIER

___________________________

Account Manager Studios

T: +49 221 250 1141
M: +49 1522 171 1141
karolin.gardenier@mmc.de

ANDREA BULLER

___________________________

Account Manager Studios

T: +49 221 250 1132
M: +49 1522 1711044
andrea.buller@mmc.de

Set Construction / Set Design

Together with you, our set design team develops innovative solutions and space-defining designs - from the initial idea to the creation of precise presentation renderings.

Fabian Schauperl

___________________________

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

T: +49 221 250 1660
M: +49 1522 171 1148
fabian.schauperl@mmc.de

Alexandra Schmidt

___________________________

Sekretärin Ausstattung

T: +49 221 250 1678
F: +49 221 250 1679
alexandra.schmidt@mmc.de

Film production

MMC Movies is the film and series producer of the MMC Group. Over 100 films and 10 Oscar nominations speak for themselves!

Bastie Griese

___________________________

Geschäftsführer

T: +49 221 250 1190
M: +49 1522 171 1100
bastie.griese@mmc-movies.de

Neshe Demir

___________________________

Producer

T: +49 221 250 1193
M: +49 1522 171 1099

neshe.demir@mmc-movies.de

Carolin Springborn

___________________________

L.A. Office

T: +14245274048


carolin.springborn@mmc-movies.de

Grounds and permanent tenants

Elke is the first contact person for our tenants - permanent tenants and production offices. She makes sure that all production participants feel comfortable on the campus and that no wishes remain unfulfilled.

Elke Terhorst

___________________________

Account Manager Studios

T: +49 221 250 2201
M: +49 1522 171 1061
F: +49 221 250 1144
elke.terhorst@mmc.de

en_US